Online resources about relocation

If you are interested in finding some online resources with regard to moving, relocation and etc., here are some websites you might be interested to try. 

Able2Know: http://able2know.org/forum/moving/

About.com Forum: http://forums.about.com/n/pfx/forum.aspx?nav=messages&webtag=ab-moving

CityData: http://www.city-data.com/forum/

Easy Expat: http://www.easyexpat.com/forums/usa.html

Expat Blog Forum: http://www.expat-blog.com/forum/

Expat Exchange: http://www.expatexchange.com/index.cfm

Expat Focus: http://www.expatfocus.com/Forums/viewforum/f=16/

Expat Forum: http://www.expatforum.com/

Orient Expat: http://www.orientexpat.com/forum/

Yahoo Answers: http://answers.yahoo.com

Ask Answers about relocation: http://www.ask.com/ans?o=0&l=dir&qsrc=167&q=relocation

Important Notice: Expat US does not own or operate these websites. Please be careful of phishing scams or other traps by yourself.

 

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out